Betonblock

How may we help you today?

Get a fast quote or more information about our products. Fill out the form and we'll get in touch with you promptly.

BETONBLOCK® Headquarter

Maik de Best | Ernst de Best | Erik de Best

Noordervaart 52 A
1841 HA Stompetoren
The Netherlands

Feel free to contact us
info@betonblock.com

Fill out the form and we'll get in touch with you promptly.

Betonblock worldwide Europe


Spain & Portugal
Sales agent:

Miquel Carola Sola
T +34 649 090 143
miquel@betonblock.com

Sales agent:

Robert Madeo
T +34 628 35 96 42
robert@betonblock.com

C./ Ferran Laparte, 7
17176 – Sant Esteve d’en Bas Girona
Spain

France
Sales agent:

Franck de Best
T +33 601 14 47 31
franck@betonblock.com

Boulevard du Nord
84160 Cucuron
France

Italy
Sales agent:

BLEND
Francesco Tetoldini
T +39 030 7689730
info@blendplants.com

Via Castegnato 19
Rodengo Saiano (BS)
Italy

Greece and Cyprus
Sales agent:

Christos Makrypoulias
T +30 639 61 70 901
chrismak@betonblock.com

Salakou 5
Agrinio 30131
Greece

Scandinavian countries
Sales agent:

Thorelund Consulting AB
Andreas Thorelund
T +46 736 25 99 17
andreas@betonblock.com

Enehagsgatan 111
441 56 Alingsås
Sweden

Poland
Sales agent:

Waldemar Szwichtenberg
T +48 795 59 95 60
biuro@szwichtenberg.com.pl

Noordervaart 52 A
1841 HA Stompetoren
The Netherlands

Betonblock worldwide North and South America


USA
Sales agent:

Carrington Blencowe
T +1 804 366 51 72
carrington@betonblock.com

775 Great Southwest PKWY SW
Atlanta GA 30336
United States

Brazil
Sales agent:

Oliver Bos Eyssen
T +31 638 10 09 42
info@betonblock.com

Noordervaart 52 A
1841 HA Stompetoren
The Netherlands

Betonblock worldwide Other continents


Japan
Sales agent:

Koji Ishihara | Hiroko Morris
TAITOKU Co.,Ltd.
T +81 78 917 3440
betonblock@taikei-rmc.co.jp

99-5 Futatsuya Tamatsu-cho
Nishi-ku Kobe,Hyogo 651-2142
Japan

Australia
Sales agent:

Metquip
Walter Leijen
T +61 420 648 064
walter@metquip.com.au

84 Briggs Street
Welshpool WA 6106
Australia