Betonblock

Not in a hurry? Send us an email.

Please fill in the forms below

USA

775 Great Southwest PKWY SW Atlanta GA 30336 USA

Carrington Blencowe T +1 804 366 5172 E Carington@betonblock.com

Europe

Spain & Portugal

Miquel Carola Sola
M +34 649 090 143

Robert Madeo
M +34 628 35 96 42
Rmadeo@betonblock.com

France

Franck de Best
M +33 601 14 47 31
Franck@betonblock.com

Italy

BLEND
T +39 0306392107
T +39 0307689730

Greece and Cyprus

Christos Makrypoulias
M +30 693 61 70 901

Scandinavian countries

Andreas Thorelund
M +46 736-25 99 17
andreas@betonblock.com

Poland

Waldemar Szwichtenberg
M +48 795 59 95 60

North and South America

USA

Carrington Blencowe
Tel +1 804 366 5172
Carrington@betonblock.com

Backoffice
775 Great Southwest PKWY SW
Atlanta GA 30336 USA

Brazil

Oliver Bos Eyssen
M +31 638 10 09 42

Other continents

Japan

Koji Ishihara
M +81 78 917 3440

Australia

Walter Leijen
M: +61 (0) 420 648 064
Walter@metquip.com.au